Daily Qurbana -
Mon, Tue, Wed & Fri at 7:00 PM
Thur 8:30 AM & Sat 9 AM
Every Sundays :-
Malayalam Mass @ 9:30 AM
English Mass @ 11:15 AM
~ PARISH EVENTS CALENDAR ~

 

JULY 2017

 

 

 

 

 

07/03/2017 (Monday)

-

Feast of St. Thomas Dhukarana

 

07/07/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday, Shalom Retreat Starts @ 9AM in Ss. Simon & Jude Cathedral

 

07/08/2017 (Saturday)

-

Shalom Retreat

 

07/09/2017 (Sunday) 

-

Shalom Retreat ends @ 4PM

 

07/21/2017 (Friday)   

-

Novena of St. Alphonsa starts

 

07/29/2017 (Saturday)

-

CCD Staff Meeting/Teachers & Parish Council appreciation day

 

07/30/2017 (Sunday) 

-

Parish Council Meeting at 9:30 AM, Feast of St. Alphonsa. Holy Qurbana at 11:00 AM

 

 

 

 

 

Note: In July, Holy Qurbana on Sundays will be at 9:30 AM Except Last Sunday of July.

 

 

 

 

AUGUST 2017

 

 

 

 

 

08/04/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration & Holy Qurbana

 

08/05/2017 (Saturday)

-

Felicitation to New Comers to the Church after Holy Qurbana at 9:00 AM

 

08/06/2017 (Sunday)

-

CCD Academic Year Starts

 

08/12/2017 (Saturday)

-

Young Adults Hiking Day

 

08/15/2017 (Tuesday)

-

Assumption of Mary (Day of Obligation). Holy Qurbana at 7PM

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER 2017

 

 

 

 

 

09/1/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration & Holy Qurbana. 8 Days Fast & Abstinence starts (8 Noyambu starts)

 

09/03/2017 (Sunday)

-

Holy Qurbana, Onam Sandhya & Onam Cultural Program

 

09/08/2017 (Friday)

-

Feast of Nativity of Our Lady

 

09/24/2017 (Sunday)

-

Parish Council Meeting

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER 2017

 

 

 

 

 

Month of Holy Rosary

 

 

 

10/06/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration & Holy Qurbana

 

10/08/2017 (Sunday)

-

CCD Magazine Submission & CML Feast

 

10/15/2017 (Sunday)

-

Bl. Kunjachan Feast (Bl. Kunjachan Ward)

 

10/18/2017 (Wednesday)

-

10 Days Holy Rosary Starts in the Parish (Rosary will be recited at Grotto)

 

10/21/2017 (Saturday)

-

Youth Rosary Day

 

10/22/2017 (Sunday)

-

Parish Council Meeting, All Saints Day Celebration

 

10/27/2017 (Friday)

-

10 Days Holy Rosary Ends

 

10/31/2017 (Sunday)

-

Halloween Celebration by Mathruvedi in the parish

 

 

 

 

NOVEMBER 2017

 

 

 

 

 

11/03/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration & Holy Qurbana

 

11/04/2017 (Saturday)

-

First Holy Communion Day

 

11/05/2017 (Sunday)

-

10th Year Anniversary of the Parish, Parish Day with Cultural Program

 

11/23/2017 (Thursday)

-

Thanksgiving Day Holy Qurbana

 

11/26/2017 (Sunday)

-

Parish Council Meeting

 

 

 

 

DECEMBER 2017

 

 

 

 

 

01 – 25 Season of Advent (Fast & Abstinence) – 25 days Noyambu

 

 

 

12/01/2017 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration and Holy Qurbana

 

12/08/2017 (Friday)

-

Feast of Immaculate Conception of Mary

 

12/22/2017 (Friday)

-

Christmas Carols

 

12/23/2017 (Saturday)

-

Christmas Carols

 

12/24/2017 (Sunday)

-

Sunday Holy Qurbana as usual.  Christmas Vigil Qurbana @8PM

 

12/25/2017 (Monday)

-

Christmas Day Holy Qurbana @ 9:30AM

 

12/31/2017 (Sunday)

-

Parish Council Meeting, Morning Qurbana as usual. Year End Vigil Service starts @ 11:00PM

 

 

 

 

JANUARY 2018

 

 

 

 

 

01/01/2018 (Monday)

-

New Year Holy Qurbana at 9:00AM

 

01/05/2018 (Friday)

-

First Friday Adoration & Holy Qurbana

 

01/07/2018 (Sunday)

-

Kodiyettam & Holy Qurbana

 

01/14/2018 (Sunday)

-

Feast of the Parish (Holy Family)